執委及同工

執委 (2018-2020)

主席: 陳明中牧師 Rev. Genghis Chan genghis.chang@ccaca.org
副主席: 陳謙亮牧師 Rev. Joseph Chan joe.chan@ccaca.org
文書: 陳家敏牧師 Rev. Kaman Chan kaman.chan@ccaca.org
財政: 林偉良傳道 Rev. Leonard Lam leonard.lam@ccaca.org
成員: 魏德義牧師 Rev. Deyi Wei deyi.wei@ccaca.org
陳明道牧師 Rev. Paul Chen paul.chen@ccaca.org
執行總幹事: 鄧廣華牧師 Rev. Dr. Aaron Tang aaron.tang@ccaca.org
副總幹事(植堂): 余東海牧師 Rev. Tung Hoi Yu tunghoi.yu@ccaca.org
副總幹事(海外): 曾湛光牧師 Rev. Nick Tsang nick.tsang@ccaca.org

 

 

同工

執行總幹事 鄧廣華牧師
Rev. Dr. Aaron Tang
(647) 702-1336
aaron.tang@ccaca.org
副總幹事
(植堂)
余東海牧師
Rev. Tung Hoi Yu
(416) 399-5731
tunghoi.yu@ccaca.org
副總幹事
(宣教)
曾湛光牧師
Rev. Nick Tsang
(403) 651-2299
nick.tsang@ccaca.org
大西洋區華人事工拓展主任 梁偉光牧師
Rev. Nelson Leung
(403) 651-2299
nelson.leung@ccaca.org
事工顧問
(義務)
郝繼勇牧師
Rev. Dr. Joe Kok
(905) 479-6058
joe.kok@ccaca.org
事工顧問
(義務)
翁偉霖牧師
Rev. William Yung
(416) 723-8295
william.yung@ccaca.org
行政助理 鄺浩賢先生
Mr. Raymond Kwong
(416) 918-8895
office@ccaca.org
行政顧問
(義務)
黃祥舜博士
Dr. Wes Wong
(647) 313-5339
wes.wong@ccaca.org

 

 

CCACA Office:
80 Nashdene Road,
Units 223-228
Scarborough, Ontario
Canada M1V 5E4
Tel: (416) 918-8895
Fax: )416) 297-8896
eMail: office@ccaca.org