EXECOM

职员会 (2018-2020)

主席: 陈明中牧师 Rev. Genghis Chan genghis.chang@ccaca.org
副主席: 陈谦亮牧师 Rev. Joseph Chan joseph.chan@ccaca.org
文书: 陈家敏牧师 Rev. Kaman Chan kaman.chan@ccaca.org
财政: 林伟良传道 Rev. Leonard Lam leonard.lam@ccaca.org
成员: 魏德义牧师 Rev. Deyi Wei deyi.wei@ccaca.org
陈明道牧师 Rev. Paul Chen paul.chen@ccaca.org
执行总干事: 邓广华牧师 Rev. Dr. Aaron Tang aaron.tang@ccaca.org
副总干事(植堂): 余东海牧师 Rev. Tung Hoi Yu tunghoi.yu@ccaca.org
副总干事(海外): 曾湛光牧师 Rev. Nick Tsang nick.tsang@ccaca.org