EXECOM

職員會 (2016-2018)

主席: 翁偉霖牧師 Rev. William Yung william.yung@ccaca.org
副主席: 聞偉雄牧師 Rev. Stan Man stan.man@ccaca.org
文書: 麥秉賢牧師 Rev. Albert Mak albert.mak@ccaca.org
財政: 林偉良傳道 Pastor Leonard Lam leonard.lam@ccaca.org
成員: 陳謙亮牧師 Rev. Joseph Chan joseph.chan@ccaca.org
桂擁軍牧師 Rev. Daniel Gui daniel.gui@ccaca.org
曾國雄牧師 Rev. Edwin Tsang edwin.tsang@ccaca.org
執行總幹事: 鄧廣華牧師 Rev. Dr. Aaron Tang aaron.tang@ccaca.org
副總幹事(植堂): 余東海牧師 Rev. Tung Hoi Yu tunghoi.yu@ccaca.org
副總幹事(海外): 曾湛光牧師 Rev. Nick Tsang/td> nick.tsang@ccaca.org